Skrivaren

Alla inlägg den 4 januari 2010

Av Anna - 4 januari 2010 20:45

                    _________________________________________


                    ’Poems are for believers,
                    who can find the world on paper
                    If you cannot see it, you are a realist of living,
                    and may then write novels’




                                                                                            Anna

                    _________________________________________





Av Anna - 4 januari 2010 20:35

Glowing


Cheeks’ burning red, for my happiness is glowing
In front of me you stand shining with a smile on lips
Lifting hands to your face, I caress it with feather touch
I can nothing but see you, for I am in love, blind to what is around me
I think of nothing without you, for you are my world
Unable living alone, I can but live around you
Come, my love, for we have a love of value
Nothing can stop us in our tracks, for we are invincible together
Take my hand, and united we can live forever in hearts


Anna

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Jag skriver noveller och dikter på både svenska och engelska. Jag vill gärna ha feedback och jag tycker om att andra hjälper mig med nya idéer! Rekomendationer och recentioner lägger jag upp med jämna mellanrum, jag hoppas du blir intresserad!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Omröstning

Vilken novell eller poem är den bästa?
 Resa
 Smuts
 Hunter
 Note
 Corner
 Surface
 Fame
 Paper

Länkar

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2010
>>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards